Back on the net!

I have to apologise for the long silence. I still do not have my own kitchen, but I can present you a few vegetarian meals I did last month.
The goal was to introduce well-balanced vegetarian cuisine in my everyday life.

I might also be able to prepare a few bentos this month in Chile. They will not be fancy nor pretty as I don’t have any of my kitchen tools. I’d rather say it’s going to be quick and healthy vegetarian meals.

For those of you who are only looking for the pretty bentos, please wait for November when I’ll have access to a kitchen again.

This is the drawback of travelling so much.

2 Responses to “Back on the net!”

  1. Zoe Vegetarian Says:

    Thank you, you gave me the courage to try to upload this photo one more time! It’s nice to hear from you too!


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

