A little apple mousse cake for tea

Vegetarian, Bento, Cuisine, Recipes, Zoé

Tea treat
-Apple mousse cake with raspberry jam topping
-Tea

It’s Tuesday, I’m sitting, my face in the sun on a bench on Krakowie Predmescie, one of the most pretty street in Warsaw. After some time in the sun, I came back to have some apple mousse cake and a cup of tea. As usual I cannot live without these little treats (what, this is what I was meant to answer at this tag? Maybe you should have made it more precise… ;) ) So, would you share a piece a cake with me, under the polish sunny days before I’ll leave this country? Yes, there is a little sad note in this last sentence.

9 Responses to “A little apple mousse cake for tea”

  1. Angie Says:

    mmmmh! Il a l’ai tout moelleux.

  2. Koko Says:

    What a lovely site! I would love to add you to my blog roll. How exciting that you live in Poland part time- my relatives are from Poland, I definately will visit there at some point in my life!

    P.S. I tried to use my french here….but I couldn’t remember how to say what I wanted to say, and I felt silly!

  3. Zoé Says:

    Thank you so much…I did enjoy surfing on yours as you saw with my comments.
    I won’t stay long in Poland though. I’ll start a new job in France. Oh and don’t worry for the French comments above, it’s just French readers who can’t wait that I translates the posts (it takes me quite a while to do it, I agree) and I do love that they still comment!
    I’m glad you enjoyed your stay here, thank you for commenting! ;) My blog likes comments so much…!

  4. npm Says:

    i am loving this apple mousse cake! would love to join you for tea under the Poland sun if we are not thousands of miles away :D. i truly admire your spirit for vegetarianism!

  5. Zoé Says:

    Thank you for stopping by and commenting! I would enjoy meeting you too! I still have some slices left to share!
    For the vegetarism, I believe that showing yummy meals is the best thing one can do. I mean being a veggie is not a punishment, it’s a true feast and permits me to mess up all my kitchen. What a good excuse ;)

  6. Cliare Says:

    Là j’avoue il a l’air sublime ce gateau!! Hummmhmumh

  7. Une petite mousse de pomme pour le goûter « Expériences culinaires dessertariennes Says:

    [...] publié en anglais ici. Publié dans Goûter, Gâteau, Végétarien, fruit. Mots-clefs : Gâteau, mousse, pomme, [...]

  8. Michael Beyer Says:

    This my family’s treasured apple cake recipe from my grandma


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

