Lentils pot for a real joy

Vegetarian, Bento, Cuisine, Recipes, Zoé

Dinner
-Lentil pots
-Rice
-Kohlrabi and nut seasoning

Tonight, I was feeling lonely and shuffled through my cupboards to see what was left. I’m not buying long life ingredients when I finish them as we are going to leave at the end of next month. I found these forgotten lentils and dreamed of an easy heart warming hot lentils pots with white Arborio rice toped with my favourite homemade furitake.
When, Bear came back home tired from a hard day at work, he gently made himself comfortable in my arms and appreciated this little quickly made and so easy meal full with love. Maybe this is the mysterious ingredient which made this lentil pot so tasty?

One Response to “Lentils pot for a real joy”

  1. Zoé Says:

    No one cares but, I’ve seen the Dalai Lama. He’s just next door (in the old castle)! It’s amazing!


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

