I miss you, end of summer bowl in Chile

Vegetarian, Bento, Cuisine, Recipes, Zoé

Dinner
-Lettuce with parsley
-Sesame seeds
-Radishes
-Pickles
-Tomato with chive
-Toasted cereal bread with a spread of chunky peanut butter and mustard sprouts

Burning my lips with Mary’s herbal tea in the far end of Chile. Loneliness and sunshine rays through my curtains. A lot of work to do and some tiredness. A little cardigan to go out in the sun and brave the brisk wind to get to a pastry shop. Licking my finger with sugar crumbs to avoid staining my book.
A little salad for dinner prepared in a hotel room.
Bear I miss you.

4 Responses to “I miss you, end of summer bowl in Chile”

  1. mamapasta Says:

    herbal tea…..is it maté or something else?

    • Zoé Says:

      I did taste this one too, but there were quite an other few unknown (to me) herbal tea I had the opportunity to taste!

  2. fossettes Says:

    i love this bento, so colourfull


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

