Celebrating bentos


So as promised this is the celebrating bento :

Content of the bentos:
-Rice
Tomato and coco curry
-Broccoli
-Egg and sausage.

The big bento was for our anniversary and the two others were eaten with Cornish pasties.These are stuffed with carrots, turnip, broccoli chicken and potato. As everything was already ready, we had time to go out for a long walk without worrying of the meal. At least a week-end without thinking all the time what should I prepare which goes quick so we can spend the maximum of time together and that’s good…I think I’ll do that more often!
I really preferred the second meal with the Cornish pasties…but its a bit fatter!

3 Responses to “Celebrating bentos”

  1. Cvalou Says:

    Alors là génial, dommage de le manger celui là

  2. Zoe Vegetarian Says:

    Si tu avais vu le regard dans les yeux de Bisounours une fois le bento terminé…Je pense que ce bento à su lui dire que je tenais à lui. Je me suis bien amusée à le faire j’ai apprécier le dévorer. Et une fois mangé, on peut en refaire d’autres!

  3. Tea break, one year of cooking with you « Experiments in dessertarian cooking Says:

    […] Thank you! I was a little too busy lately to realise that it is has been one year since I’ve decided to post my first bento. One year since I had the courage to speak out my recipes, one year since I decided to let you in in my kitchen, one year since I ‘m share my meals with you, one year more shared with Bear… […]


Leave a Reply

