Veggie and home-made

This is my today’s bento. I left a bit aside the kyaraben…for taste today:

Bento content:
-Home-made gyoza (ravioli, or whatsoever stuffed with shrimps and spices)
-Spinach with cream
-Little toasted sandwiches with cream cheese and avocado (bread is home-made too : brown flour with a lot of cereals!)
-Radishes, tomatoes, celery.

I’m just too impatient to wait for lunch! I don’t have time right now to explicit the gyoza recipe. I’ll do as soon as possible.

Leave a Reply

