Bento breakfast for bentochallenge.

For those who don’t follow bentochallenge, I decided to forget my shyness and post one of my bentos
Bento content:
-Cinnamon stewed apple with nutella pancakes.

This bento is my tomorrow morning breakfast, as I’m spending the night in the train. I will be a bit off these next days…I’ll be back in two weeks or so…But then, I’ll have a bit more time to prepare and post bentos. I think that’s it’s stimulating to post bentos, it obliges me to make a little effort, and I feel like I have little reward when I post.

One Response to “Bento breakfast for bentochallenge.”

  1. anonymous Says:

    Pretty yummy your pancakes!


Leave a Reply

