Burritos tutorial

Bento content:
Homemade burittos stuffed with tomato red beans and curry sauce
-Spinach with carrot flowers
-Mandarin with kiwi slices.

These tortillas were my Sunday’s activity. I really wanted to do my owns. Buying them are quite expensive here and what can I do with 8 burritos, knowing that I eat at most two in one meal!So here you are: How to do burritos without a burrito press!I would agree that it’s quite a lot of work, but I was really happy to try this recipe! And this bento was even better!

2 Responses to “Burritos tutorial”

  1. Cvalou Says:

    Je n’en n’ai jamais fait mais avec ta recette je vais pouvoir essayer ta recette, merci et à bientôt

  2. Zoe Vegetarian Says:

    Hey! Comme quoi, les presses à burritos ne sont pas nécessaires!


Leave a Reply

