Again some burrito!

Bento content:
-Cereal bread with cheese
-Nigri sushi topped with carrot, lump fish eggs, guacamole
-Burrito stuffed with corn salad, radish, guacamole, smoked salmon,
-Kiwi, mandarin, pear, banana slices
-Fruit cake (home-made: a birthday present from my mum).

On the one hand, I was a bit upset about the general look of this bento. I really had thought about it, and finally it didn’t come out at all like I was hopping for. But, on the other hand, it was really tasty. So this is a good counterpart, isn’t it?
I really enjoyed to snack later in the afternoon with the fruit cake and the cheese sandwich. Finally, I cut my meals into little snacks spread throughout the day. So I can enjoy eating more often! Huhu…Thanks to bentos I wouldn’t be eating four meals per day, but only snacks…The power of portion-control.

One Response to “Again some burrito!”

  1. Cvalou Says:

    Je n’ai jamais fais de burritos, ça me semble assez facile en faites, en tout cas, ils ont l’air apétissant


Leave a Reply

