Hurry girl sandwich

Bento content:
Moroccan bread
-Lump-fish egg
-Cream cheese, egg
-Carrot, broccoli, cabbage
-Nori.

I got somehow fed up of eating rice everyday for more than a week, lunch and dinner. And this week-end I made four types of jam, so I definitively wanted to taste some. (The recipes of the jams will be updated when I’ll manage to do pretty photos).
The bento was really done too quickly as I had really few time and few left in the fridge. I’m really unhappy with it. If someone has a way to cook eggs in a microwave such that it would be smooth enough to use for decorating. I’ll have a few more tries, maybe somehow I’ll find how…
These breads were so great. I enjoyed to eat this bread with my home-made jam!

One Response to “Hurry girl sandwich”

  1. Cvalou Says:

    Whouah ton pain marrocain est trop top, j’adore


Leave a Reply

