Sweet romance

Bento content
-Rice
-Nori
Mustard beef
-Cheese
Cabbage and mint brick
-Broccoli, Italian flat beans
Custard, strawberries, mint leave, home-made dog-rose jam.

I really enjoyed the taste of this bento though it was a bit too much for me. What I preferred was this mix of different tastes. This bento is a special thought for StL with whom I spent a good evening.

2 Responses to “Sweet romance”

  1. Cvalou Says:

    Tu deviens une prof de la découpe de nori, portant c’est pas facile à découper, encore bravo pour celui là, j’aime bien les petits nounours

  2. Tea break, one year of cooking with you « Experiments in dessertarian cooking Says:

    […] recipes, one year since I decided to let you in in my kitchen, one year since I ‘m share my meals with you, one year more shared with […]


Leave a Reply

