Cheese cake with French ingredients

As I told you I want to reconcile with my taste. So, I prepared this little treat so that a smile will appear on my face and on the faces of my friends when they pop in for tea. It’s a very easy recipe, and it seems to be really fashion those days. Well, for me it’s just one of my tea time treats I like to have from time to time.

2 Responses to “Cheese cake with French ingredients”

  1. Cvalou Says:

    Miam, miam le cheesecake, je note ta recette

  2. Sandra Says:

    YUMMY ! MIAM (in French !)

    Wow, it’s seems great and tasty. Maybe you could give it a bigger French accent using “petits beurre” instead of corn flakes (excuse my accent I’m French !!! ;o)


Leave a Reply

