Banana and apple sweetened curry

Bento content:
-Rice
Banana and apple sweetened curry.

That was a real pleasure for the mouth, as vegetables in Chile are so much tastier then in Europe. The ingredients can make such a difference!
I just enjoyed so much this curry, it’s so tasty. And the banana and apple just adds a sweet touch I love.

One Response to “Banana and apple sweetened curry”

  1. Fossettes Says:

    I love curries! this one remains me curries I had in England a long time ago, with a touch of fruits.


Leave a Reply

