Cheese potato veggie burger served as sandwiches

Bento content
-Rice
Apple and banana sweetened curry
Veggie potato burgers served as sandwiches (stuffed with avocado, tomato, fresh spinach).

I Just enjoyed this bento so much! the sandwiches were very great and quite fulfilling. The curry was maybe a bit too much! But, well sometimes, I just don’t realise things when assembling it together!
And here in Chile it’s so easy to find avocados…try them, there not alike those we find in Europe. Lucky them!

For the veggie burgers I used “harina integral” is wonderful. The taste is so much different from those I’ve found in France! I tried a beet tart I usually with this flour, it turned so tasty! I’m just sad I won’t found any in Poland, I believe!

2 Responses to “Cheese potato veggie burger served as sandwiches”

  1. Cvalou Says:

    J’essayerais bien tes galettes de pomme de terre.

  2. Zoe Vegetarian Says:

    eh bien, on est pleine d´humour aujourd´hui!


Leave a Reply

