Welcome

As this web client  seems more efficient and has more neutral background, I’ll continue here, though I’ll still upload the LJ version. Moreover, I’m hopping to offer a French translation too…

For those who didn’t follow, I started this blog as an flexitarian and turned up vegetarian. I didn’t have much effort to do as I was a little meat eater, mainly because I wasn’t aware of well-balanced vegetarian diets. So somehow to split it and to offer a more tidy version, I chose to change web clients.

The next updates should be coming in two weeks when I’ll have my USB cable sent…from France.

Leave a Reply

