PETA’s vegetarian day


Okay I know the hug a vegetarian day is the 28th of September. But somehow with this USB camera cable problem, I couldn’t post it.

That day I had so few time. I woke up and realised I hadn’t made any bento the day before (I was badly ill) and I didn’t have any left-overs from the precedent meals, nor ready stapple to rely on.
So in less than 20 minutes I quickly put together some couscous, sauerkraut. I rapidly over-boiled some broccoli trees and smash most of them with a bit of spices and soya sauce. The punches were so quickly made and placed on top. I admit, it is not the most pretty bento I made, but I can compete with our friend biggie for this one!

Well, anyway, I enjoyed it so much, so that is maybe only that that should be remembered…How was your hug a vegetarian day?

Leave a Reply

