Whole wheat choconut and peach mousse pancake


Tea time treat
-Pancake stuffed with choconut and peach spread.

I didn’t put the recipe of the pancake as I can’t translate the flour I’m using lately. I don’t think that having a recipe with all the type of flours written in Polish would be of any help for most of you…But maybe I’ve got polish speakers readers…Hey, one can dream!
Well, but a little tip to make your pancake fancier: just spread a few flakes on the top of the pancake while it’s cooking. Then, you’ll have a little crunchy effect! The result seems great with no effort…and you’ll never find that in any shop I’ve been into!

Leave a Reply

