Quickly put together lunch


That lunch, I had forgotten to make myself a bento, so I had to go back home (30 minutes commuting) and to quickly prepare something. I had a look in my fridge and I had some green lens already cooked, a bit of salad and some sauerkraut. So this is with what I ended up :

Lunch (10 minutes prep)
-Polish sauerkraut with carrots
-Whole wheat pasta topped with a bolognese sauce of green lens
-Salad topped with pumpkin seeds

I just added a tea spoon of tomato sauce in the sauerkraut to give it this bright and warm colour.

Leave a Reply

