Tacu-tacu and pili-pili sauce


Dinner
Tacu-tacu with pili pili sauce
-Vegetable stir

While I was in Chile I ate in a Peruvian restaurant, where I had the opportunity to eat tacu-tacu with the pili pili sauce.
I bought a recipe book there and looked up at the recipe (in Spanish…so, I’m not sure). I did this dinner in Warsaw, without the book
(my suitcase has limits…unfortunately). So this recipe is a mix from “reminiscence” and of the ingredients I had find the first week I arrived (it means really few😦 ).

Leave a Reply

