Red cabbage okara veggie burger

Bento, Zoé, Vegetarian

Bento content
Red cabbage okara veggie burger
-Celery stacks and leaves, orange pepper flowers
Potato scones
-Californian maki with cheese
Home-made tomato sauce with red beans
Roasted pumpkin seeds

As I told you, I make my own soya milk, soya yoghurt, silken tofu..Therefore I’m left with okara: the residue of the grounded soya seeds.
What could I probably do with it? Veggie burgers definitively!
I made a vegan recipe by replacing one egg by 2 tsp of potato starch and 1/4 cup of water.

Leave a Reply

