Watercress fluffy soup

Vegetarian, Bento, Recipes, Zoé

Dinner
Watercress fluffy soup.

I was not pretty hungry this evening, as we had lunch at one of these vegetarian self you can find in Warsaw. Usually I can’t even finish my plate there. All of them offer a choice between ten meals and two daily menus. I had a hard time to choose between pierogi, tortillas or soja chop, all of them served with kasha or rice and salads (sauerkraut, cucumber, carrot, cabbage,…).

However, when I came home I was so happy as finally my watercress sprouts were ready. At last I could try a home-made watercress soup. (I’ve only tasted these dry soup coming out of a package…)
I went through my books, and as usual, didn’t follow even partly what was written (why do I buy books…?)
The result was gorgeous! Wonderfully fluffy and so healthy. So have a go!

Leave a Reply

