Spicy tomato sauce and cabbage

Vegetarian, Bento, Recipes, Zoé
Vegetarian, Bento, Recipes, Zoé

Bento content:
-Grated carrot with a Japanese style vinaigrette
Quinoa beetroot bites sprinkled with chilli pepper powder
-Broccoli and cabbage mini burgers sprinkled with ginger powder
Lentils and pumpkin seeds muffins
-Basmati rice with carrot and nori
Spicy tomato sauce and cabbage
-Chocolate and banana yoghurt cupcake

Oh, I’m so sad, we finished our beetroot cupcakes! I had to prepare new cupcakes. These are easy yoghurt cupcakes flavoured with banana and chocolate.
The other new item in this bento is the spicy tomato cabbage.
And guess what, I managed to forget my bento at home! I had to go back and eat at home.
Grr…There’s no use to prepare a bento if you forget it! I’m so scatterbrain.

This time you can have a view of the two bentos. Bisounours_51 decorated mine (two tier bento) and me his (blue bento).
Okay, I have to admit…he’s so more creative!

2 Responses to “Spicy tomato sauce and cabbage”

  1. fossettes Says:

    what a nice garden you did! I love it!


Leave a Reply

