Moussaka for StL

Vegetarian, Bento, Recipes, Zoé

Dinner
Moussaka

I’m trying to prepare a bit in advance my meals so that I don’t have to rush every evening, preparing one meal and two bentos. So on Sunday evening I prepared this vegetarian moussaka which I had only to reheat yesterday evening. This left me time to prepare our bentos, and spend the evening at our favourite jazz club.

The title needs a little explanation. StL is one of my best friends. She’s also always complaining that my meals are full of spices. In her opinion, food is good when it tastes of what it should taste (I’d rather say, when it’s plain…:) just kidding).
So here you are, if you like food with little spice, this meal is for you. If not, don’t be scatterbrain and just add the additional spices I usually add (see recipe).

One Response to “Moussaka for StL”

  1. Moussaka pour StL « Expériences culinaires dessertariennes Says:

    […] publié en anglais ici. Publié dans Céréales, Légumes, Plat principal. Mots-clefs : aubergine, Grèce, […]


Leave a Reply

