Little evening treat, coffee muffins

Vegetarian, Bento, Recipes, Zoé

Supper
-1 little coffee yoghurt muffins
-1 hot chocolate.

In the late evening, before tucking ourselves under the covers, I like to have some hot beverages and maybe a little treat.
I think that by now you got that I’ve got sweet tongue. This time I made quick little yoghurt oat coffee flavoured muffins topped with walnuts.
Yes, I managed to put oat in them, once again!
I made a chocolate version (without oats and topped with almonds) for Bf’s colleagues. Conclusion: no left-overs! I’ll have to redo some…

One Response to “Little evening treat, coffee muffins”

  1. Petite sucrerie du soir, des muffins au café « Expériences culinaires dessertariennes Says:

    […] publié en anglais ici Publié dans Dessert, Muffin, Petit déjeuner, Végétarien, Yaourt. Mots-clefs : avoine, […]


Leave a Reply

