Bitter sweet little lemon treats

Vegetarian, Bento, Recipe, Cuisine, Zoé

Supper
-Tea
Bitter sweet lemon pudding

I had only one lemon left and a eager need for lemon pudding! So I decided to use my only lemon to make some bitter lemon pudding.
I believe that to appreciate these treats you have either to have British blood or you must have find the secret path to marmalade addiction.

I also used such a pudding as a filling of lemon tart, which charmed my guests.

One Response to “Bitter sweet little lemon treats”

  1. Petits pudding acidulés « Expériences culinaires dessertariennes Says:

    […] publié en anglais ici Publié dans Goûter, Pudding, Végétarien, fruit. Mots-clefs : acidulé, amère, citron, […]


Leave a Reply

