Spinach and ricotta lasagne

Vegetarian, Bento, Recipe, Cuisine, Zoé

Dinner
Sweet and spicy red soup
Spinach and ricotta lasagna
Cookie

I’m so happy when I can find some fresh spinach and I really wanted to have a go for spinach and ricotta lasagne.
As you may have understood, I’m trying to get a little more organised to have dinner served a little more quickly as I have also to run to get also our next day bentos ready.
So I have prepared some little soup. This one is sweet and spicy at the same time, the sweetness comes from the apple and the spicy from chilli pepper. I’ll prepare it quite thick and store it in the fridge (remember I have no freezer to rely on) and I’ll add a little water before reheating.
The lasagne is also a good meal which could last us two evenings. But I have to admit that we liked it too much to have any leftovers for the next evening…

One Response to “Spinach and ricotta lasagne”

  1. Lasagne aux épinards et à la ricotta « Expériences culinaires dessertariennes Says:

    […] tant aimer que nous avons jouer les gourmands… Originalement publié en anglais ici. Publié dans Alternatives lait/œuf, Cookie, Céréales, Légumes, Plat principal, Repas, […]


Leave a Reply

