Sushi rice and a big thank you to Mook

Vegetarian, Bento, Recipe, Cuisine, Zoé, Drawing

This evening a surprise was awaiting me at the post office: they handed me a big package… Like a little child I unwrapped it feverishly, wishing that it was what I was so much longing for. Yeeeess! Mook, from French Bento, had sent me one of the best sushi rice I’ve ever tasted. Thank you so much!

I believe you all know her blog even if French is a total foreign language for you. Each day, she’ll present her bento which are usually full of colourful vegetables and salad, some little treats (omnivore). The principle: one post, one bento, and some recipes with photos.
She’s one of those who is able to blog daily, and even if she lacks of time she’ll make the effort to post! How does she manages that? Maybe this is super Mook power…:)
What is even more fun is her sense of humour that can sometimes make me chock as my food goes the wrong way while trying to understand why a rabbit should be an alien…
Believe that too much of bentoing can affect your neurones…So bento addicted should be aware of this side effect! Bentoing can make you think that life is worth living with a smile!
Beware!

2 Responses to “Sushi rice and a big thank you to Mook”

  1. fossettes Says:

    I agree to yor analysis of bentomutation

  2. Riz au sushi et un grand merci à Mook « Expériences culinaires dessertariennes Says:

    […] publié en anglais ici. Publié dans Bla bla. Leave a Comment […]


Leave a Reply

