Because sandwich can be vegetarian!

Vegetarian, Bento, Cuisine, Recipes, Zoé

Bento
Okara breaded broccoli
-Cucumber
-Carrot salad
French vinaigrette
Vegan lemon and kiwi pie
Sandwich made of vegan pâté (black beans), spinach leaves, lettuce, cucumber, cheese.

As I told you I running all the time, I need to go quick. And as you know I still wanted to bake this vegan tort for our job meeting. Still, I had to prepare a bento and well, at some time, go to bed! So I quickly assembled this bento with breaded broccoli for the crunchy taste, raw vegetables for the fresh taste, this little vegan pie because I couldn’t present a pie that I hadn’t tasted before, and to complete a vegetarian sandwich. Yes sandwiches can be vegetarian! This one is filled with creamy cheese, vegan pâté (black beans), spinach leaves, lettuce, cucumber.

4 Responses to “Because sandwich can be vegetarian!”

  1. fossettes Says:

    Nice pie. I’ll always have a sweet tooth…..

  2. flemmarde Says:

    bonjour,

    je poste sur ton dernier billet, mais j’en ai regardé pas mal… tu est donc une adepte du bento “version tup”. tu as bien raison tu vas me dire, mais bon, comme je te l’ai dit dans ma réponse à ton com sur mon blog, c’est mon petit caprice du moment.

    par contre, j’en aurais pas par hasard vu “un vrai” sur ton blog? il est à toi? allez, avoue!!!!

    ‘tite question: pourquoi en anglais? où es tu? si ça te dérange pas de répondre bien sur…

    à bientôt!!

  3. Zoé Says:

    Il y a une version française (cf. à droite) je traduis au fur et à mesure. J’ai des vrais bentos (je les adooore) mais lors de mon déménagement express par avion en Pologne j’ai du faire des choix et en prendre peu.
    J’écris en anglais car je suis anglaise et française…cf. la page about.

  4. Parce que des sandwich peuvent être végétariens! « Expériences culinaires dessertariennes Says:

    […] publié en anglais ici. Publié dans Bento, Céréales, Dessert, Légumes, Légumineuse, Pain, Pudding, Repas, Salade, […]


Leave a Reply

