Paris, my best friend and her meal

Vegetarian, Bento, Cuisine, Recipes, Zoé

Dinner
-Red beans
Leek and onion baguette
-Chocolate soya yoghurt

I was on a trip to Paris and my friend StL offered me to stay at her place. I have this incredible chance to know StL and her friendship. With my nomad life, I don’t have much opportunities to meet her though. Last time, I was explaining her my vegetarian diet and how to balanced it, and this time she amazed me with this welcoming vegetarian so well balanced meal!
She remembered that I missed French baguette and leek (Bear doesn’t like it so much) and she came out with this leek and onion baguette. This meal seemed to me the best meal ever, was it the bread, the leek or just sharing it with her? I don’t want to know, and just wanted to share this evening meal with you.
I believe that this post could be dedicated to strong friendships without borders.

4 Responses to “Paris, my best friend and her meal”

  1. fossettes Says:

    frendship has the best flavour!

  2. Jamie Says:

    Simple is so often the best! Roasted leek and onion then melted gruyère? So yummy! Lucky you to have such a friend.

  3. Zoé Says:

    Thank you for your comments, I’m quite away those days…I’ll be more posting in June I presume…

  4. Paris, ma meilleure amie et son repas « Expériences culinaires dessertariennes Says:

    […] publié en anglais ici. Publié dans Alternatives lait/œuf, Céréales, Légumes, Légumineuse, Pain, Repas, Sandwich, […]


Leave a Reply

