Quickly done after my trip from France

Vegetarian, Bento, Cuisine, Recipes, Zoé

Bento content
Vegetable stir flavoured with Hoisin sauce
-Carrot salad
-Lettuce
Onigri with nutritional yeast

My flight landed at 18:31. I was home at something like 8 o’clock. Bear had prepared me some vegetable stir with Hoisin sauce. The next day, I had to be at work with a bento for lunch and I was tired from my journey. So this bento was quickly prepared. I had brought back some organic yeast with which I breaded my onigris made of good quality rice. A real relief to eat good rice again. I just added some grated carrot, lettuce and some of leftovers of the vegetable stir. I have to agree that this Hoisin sauce makes vegetable stir tasty even cold.
But, geez, I’ve just landed, and I’m flying back again…sorry for low posting lately but I’m not near a kitchen lately, nor a computer!

4 Responses to “Quickly done after my trip from France”

  1. mamapasta Says:

    j’ai trouvé que la levure diététique élevée sur mélasse( en sachet chez priméal) était vraiment d’un gout plus doux que celle que j’achète habituellement au poids et qui était en rupture de stock… laquelle utilises-tu ?

  2. fossettes Says:

    hope everything is OK for you. May be too much work?

  3. Zoé Says:

    Yes everything is OK. I’m just travelling looking for a new job. I’ll be back home on Monday. Cooking will start again! Thank you for caring. I’m so moved!

  4. Vite fait après mon déplacement en France « Expériences culinaires dessertariennes Says:

    […] publié en anglais ici. Publié dans Bento, Céréales, Galettes, Légumes, Légumineuse, Salade, Sauce, Végétalien. […]


Leave a Reply

