Cheese cake, Daring bakers (truly late)

Vegetarian, Bento, Cuisine, Recipes, Zoé

Lunch
Spinach and mushrooms
Potato and aubergine pots
Cheese cake

I realised that I hadn’t posted April’s Daring bakers. Well I’m forgiveable as it was just before my so hard month travelling through France. I did my tour de France not on a bike but with trains.
I like cheese cakes and lately I tasted quite a few with some of Bear’s colleagues. I’m more used to non-baked cheese cake, therefore I was quite proud to achieve a cooked cheese cake with an oaty crunchy bottom. So great, Bear asked me quite a few time to redo it this is why I do post it now.

Leave a Reply

