Sort of minced meat (seitan)

Vegetarian, Bento, Cuisine, Recipes, Zoé

Dinner
Minced seitan
Cauliflower and broccoli stir
Spinach with mushrooms

The hot Polish summer days seem to be always followed by stormy rainy nights. Even in week-ends. I came back tired from a medieval battle reconstitution at Grunenwald and a three hours swim in a cold lake. I needed some fulfilling food to help me fight back the little cold which seemed to show up. So, as I had a little time yesterday night I prepared some minced meat substitute based on seitan and tofu. The result was really nice especially with some really tasteful veggies. What could we hope for more?

One Response to “Sort of minced meat (seitan)”

  1. fossettes Says:

    Well, I would hope the same meal in a nice bento! But I confess I’m a bentohollic… You’ll find a special respons in my today post


Leave a Reply

