An award tag from Fossettes

An early post to reply to Fosettes‘s nice tag. Thank you! i’m so happy this morning thanks to this little tag and all the comments I have had lately! I’ll take this opportunity to highlight two new (for me as a reader) French blogs I encountered lately:
if you are looking for vegetarian healthy and so colourful bentos, then jump to Agate’s blog entitled Qu’est-ce que tu cuisines?
if you are more tempted by incredible vegetarian meals have a look at Eve’s creations at mamapasta.
These two blogs are intimately linked…but I’ll leave the mystery open. I wouldn’t have known if it wasn’t for a broken link!😉
And as you always know, two French blogs asks for two new (still for me as a follower) English blogs:
Ana from the ana red’s bento factory plays with her food and come up with wonderful kyaraben bentos with a lot of tips and how-to’s
and a nice little fresh veegie blog The messy vegetarian on which I really enjoyed to surf on lately. Great!

And for the nosy-pocky here are the answers of the tag.

Hey, you’ll be a little disappointed, no questions only seven things I can’t live without:
Earth,
air,
water,
food,
nature,
and maybe fire and animals (including humans).

So, happy? I added the last one, because I’d feel really lonely without you all!😉

6 Responses to “An award tag from Fossettes”

  1. mamapasta Says:

    merci, Zoé , et vive la cuisine végé …
    je vais aller voir tes autres liens.

  2. applec Says:

    I’ll have to check out the recommended blogs. Unfortunately I don’t speak french which is REALLY frustrating sometimes when I can see a wonderful meal presentation but can’t read the recipe!

    • Zoé Says:

      I’m so sorry…I do feel the same on Spanish blogs and here, in any book store…I can’t read polish and it’s frustrating! When you eat something and would like to redo it at home the only solution is to ask people to show you the recipe (I have truly good friends). If ever it’s important, I could give you a hand for some recipes…just ask, I’m getting used to translating!😉
      Oh, and thanks for stopping by and taking the time to comment!

  3. Zoé Says:

    Non, plus facile: l’année prochaine j’apprends l’espagnol pour mes séjours futurs au Chili…et pour ces fameux blogs. Tu lis des blogs russes? Comment fais-tu pour les trouver?

  4. Un petit tag de Fossettes « Expériences culinaires dessertariennes Says:

    […] Un petit tag de Fossettes 19 octobre 2009 — Zoé Originalement publié en anglais ici. […]


Leave a Reply

