A new little oven and a Provencal cheese pie

Vegetarian, Bento, Cuisine, Recipes, Zoé

Dinner
Thai like soup
Provencal cheese pie
-Mini tomatoes
-Carrot salad
-Lettuce (Lamb lettuce)
-Raw cauliflower
Falafel

A new oven has taken place in my little kitchen! Therefore I can continue my pie craziness. A few guests came by to have a little chat this evening and joined us for dinner. My stay in Poland has changed some of my habits, and I now often start a meal with a little soup. This Thai soup was made of julienned carrots, maize, broad beans, mungo beans sprouts and chive. Truly refreshing. Then, a little plate full of salad with a magical Provençal cheese cake with dried tomatoes. Bear is totally fond of it, and it was one of the pies he asked me to bake for his goodbye party when we left Poland.

10 Responses to “A new little oven and a Provencal cheese pie”

  1. mamapasta Says:

    je me sert aussi beaucoup de mon mini four….le grand reste là pour les ” grandes “occasions..
    ta tarte provençale est originale!

    • Zoé Says:

      Moi, je n’ai qu’un mini four combiné. Et c’était moins cher d’en racheter un que de réparer l’autre….ça me fait enrager! Moi, qui n’aime pas jeter dès que c’est cassé…j’ai du me résigner.

  2. Enflammee Says:

    Petite astuce pour ta soupe Thaï, tu connais la feuille de lime-kaffir ??
    Le parfum est citronné (et pas que…), unique, presque entêtant.

  3. fossettes Says:

    I love the thai soup! do you put some herbs in it?

  4. CVALOU Says:

    Ta part de provencal cheese pie me tente bien, j’attendrais la recette en français !!!

    • Zoé Says:

      J’essaie de rattraper le retard du côté de la traduction pour que les deux blogs puissent être simultanés, cela serait plus facile pour moi et mes lecteurs.

  5. Un nouveau petit four et une tarte au fromage à la provençale « Expériences culinaires dessertariennes Says:

    […] publié en anglais ici. Publié dans Céréales et Pommes de terre, Graines germées, Légumes, Légumineuse, Noix et co, […]


Leave a Reply

