Zoe’s in a hurry

Vegetarian, Bento, Cuisine, Recipes, Zoé

Bento
Spinach and mushroom
-Rice
-Cucumber
-Carrot notes
-Banana
-Yoghurt
Pea and mint purée in Duchesse

I really don’t have much time, it’s too bad. I will need to reorganise things so that I have a little more time for anything else which isn’t work. Well, here is a leftover bento with not much new in it. Except maybe that it is the first that I show this bento. I’m not really fond of it, to say true, it leeks, it’s not even airtight and I don’t really manage to play much with it. It looked pretty on the net, and once more I listened to the mermaids’ consumer song. I’m not really proud of myself.

French translation available here.

5 Responses to “Zoe’s in a hurry”

  1. CVALOU Says:

    Et beh ça y est tu as repris un rythme de croisiére
    Encore merci pour la recette que tu m’as envoyé !!!

  2. Claire Says:

    ta purée me donne trop envie c sublime !!!

  3. Green Chiempoel Says:

    It must be yummy…yummy…..I wish I could taste it right now hahhahh….You know, I just already plied table tennis with my colleague, therefore I’m starving now hahah…
    Hope someday I could manage to prepare the same, along with my beloved wife at home.
    Thumb up!!!

  4. fossettes Says:

    I love the mint and pea purée…so british, so kitsh! + hurrey for the snow

  5. Zoe est pressée « Expériences culinaires dessertariennes Says:

    […] publié en anglais ici. Publié dans Bento, Colorant naturel, Céréales, Légumes, Végétarien, Yaourt, fruit. […]


Leave a Reply

