Red beans and olive pie, tomato and pea pie

Vegetarian, Bento, Cuisine, Recipes, Zoé

Dinner
Tomato and pea pie
Red beans and olive pie
-Lettuce
Ginger beer

Maybe you don’t know how I usually do, I try a new idea, I take a photo and note down the recipe. If I like it, I’ll try it two more times before publishing. If not, either I’ll dump the idea, either I’ll note the modifications I’d need to do and then give it another shot. When satisfying I’ll try it twice more to confirm the recipe. And I’ll try to choose the prettiest photo.
This explains why you only have now this incredible red bean pie which is featured with our everyday summer tomato and pea pie.
Bear is totally fond of this pie. And with a little glass of homemade ginger beer we managed to do of this evening a little feast.

A French version is available here.

One Response to “Red beans and olive pie, tomato and pea pie”

  1. Tarte aux haricots rouges et aux olives, tarte aux tomates et petits pois « Expériences culinaires dessertariennes Says:

    […] publié en anglais ici. Publié dans Céréales, Lait végétal, Légumes, Légumineuse, Plat principal, Pâte, Salade, […]


Leave a Reply

