Canadian vegan pancakes

Vegetarian, Bento, Cuisine, Recipes, Zoé

Breakfast
Pancakes (Canadian style)
Toffee
-Hot soya chocolate

Some mornings, I wake up and things seems so dark and useless. These mornings I do my best to shake off all these bad feelings and stick myself in the kitchen to favour myself with some breakfast treat. This time it was fluffy Canadian vegan pancakes. And as I don’t have any golden syrup in my cupboards, I reached for the toffee pot which mum taught me how to do not so long ago.

A French version is available here.

3 Responses to “Canadian vegan pancakes”

  1. Crêpes canadiennes moelleuses et veganes « Expériences culinaires dessertariennes Says:

    […] publié en anglais ici. Publié dans Céréales, Dessert, Pâte, Végétalien, boisson. Mots-clefs : caramel, […]

  2. Koko Says:

    YUMMMMM! Can’t be beat- these look delicious!!


Leave a Reply

