Bechamel peas

Vegetarian, Bento, Cuisine, Recipes, Zoé

Bento
-Steamed romanesco broccoli
Bechamel peas
Risotto (carrots, onion, mushrooms, broccoli)

Sometimes I wonder whether or not to post my everyday bentos. The risotto is yesterday evening’s leftovers. I do not have a proper recipe as I wasn’t the cook! Bear made us the meal yesterday and he rarely measures anything regarding spices. I believe you could go with any risotto recipe already featured here. I added some peas in bechamel and steamed romanesco brocoli.

I found a better way to heat up my meal, avoiding a microwave: I stuck it in an oven for seven minutes at 200°C (to avoid meals to dry up add a glass of boiling water in the oven). Just keep in mind that I have a tiny oven that heats up quick. Have a nice day!

One Response to “Bechamel peas”

  1. fossettes Says:

    miam, du bon risotto!


Leave a Reply

