Donburi

Vegetarian, Bento, Cuisine, Recipes, Zoé

Lunch bowl
Poached egg
Caramelised aubergine
-Rice
Sweet tomato chilli beans (exchange the hot chili pepper paste with 1 tsp of sugar or agave sirop)

Sometimes I like to wander on the web. And here’s what I found on Shoko’s amazing blog: Donburi. So when I managed to found aubergine at my local store, I went for it! And to say true it became a popular meal at our place! You should definitively give it a try!

4 Responses to “Donburi”

  1. pigpigscorner Says:

    wow, looks amazing! I want some of that caramelised aubergine and chili!

  2. fossettes Says:

    J’adooooore les don buri! c’est tellement bon et ça tiens au corps un moment. Vegetarian version is wellcome!


Leave a Reply

