Bear’s sandwiches

Vegetarian, Bento, Cuisine, Recipes, Zoé

Bear’s lunch
-Sandwich made of Brie, dried tomatoes, lettuce, broccoli spread
Vegan milk bread
-2 traditional shortbread biscuits imprinted with love message (I’m terrible, I love to embarrass Bear)
-A little box of carrot stick with mayonnaise dip

Bear is moving a lot and quite often lunchboxes are not the most practical for him. So he prefers to go for sandwiches. This time I did a broccoli and cheese spread with yesterday leftovers to be sure he’ll have some veggies. Though I know it’s unpratical I still smuggled a little box of raw carrot sticks with some mayonnaise, if in any case he had the opportunity to eat it…I’m terrible but I can’t help it. Add the biscuits where I printed love message such as “I love you”, and just try to feature him offering one to his colleagues…he didn’t know! Can you guess his new nickname?

Leave a Reply

