Polish soup : Parówkowy gulasz w jarzynami

Vegetarian, Bento, Cuisine, Recipes, Zoé

Dinner
Polish soup (tomato soup with peas and vegan sausage),
-Toasted bread,
Tofu balls,
Sauerkraut

Bear is away all week. I’m lying on my favourite fluffy carpet, hanging on the phone with my sister while waiting that my soup cools down. It’s a simple meal that I would qualify of comfort food as it brings back a lot of memories from our Polish stay. A meal that Bear often asks for : quick simple and really yummy. A good way to fight winter.

By the way, has anyone a good recipe for vegan sausages? I’d love to be able to replicate the I-bought-them-myself ones.

P.S.: Eve, the homemade tomato sauce and the peas come from my freezer.

4 Responses to “Polish soup : Parówkowy gulasz w jarzynami”

  1. mamapasta Says:

    ah, Zoé arrete de me faire passer pour un ayatollah!
    http://mamapasta.over-blog.com/article-20464453.html
    you can put any spices in that sausages in order to change the taste. and wrap the stuff in an handkerchief instead of the plastic film

  2. Zoé Says:

    Thanks for the link! I’ll give it a try and let you know!
    Non, non, je te charrie seulement!🙂

  3. fossettes Says:

    bon Zoé, quand est ce que tu reviens dans la bentosphère???


Leave a Reply

